This was the result of my madness to you before…

One day, you’ll experience great pain too.

You betrayed me, you hurt me.

You left me hanging and ruined me.

You changed me, I’m different now.

You’re a nightmare, and I hate you.

I hate everything about you.

You’re just like the others,

a stupid heartbreaker.

You are a monster, how dare you?

Eat your promises liar!

 

>.< lol.. it’s just so striking on the eyes when I read this entry in my journal. I didn’t know I had this kind of entry. Well I think I was so mad at you by that moment I made it.

Leave a Reply

