Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

Twinkle twinkle little star,

why are you so afar?

 

I have a story to be told,

so listen carefully when I spoke.

 

One day, I saw a girl with

a gleeful smile.

Her hair’s like Dora’s

that’s fits her right.

 

Her steps is heavy like a zombie,

knowing that she’s sometimes lazy.

 

She’s funny to look and very squishy.

She speaks like she didn’t care

so everybody always stare.

 

She frequently eat and willing to feed.

You can have plenty of food to receive.

 

She’s not hot nor sexy but she’s beautiful to see.

She’s fun to be with and you could laugh

as long as you wish.

 

She’s also kind and wise but she could be a surprise!

Surprised by her unbearable cuteness and prize!

 

When I look into her eyes,

I can see many spotlights.

They are shinning when she sees him,

The star she wanted to touch yet so very far to reach.

 

Oh!  She felt gloomy and doomy

because destiny is so weary.

 

So please can you help me,

to work for her destiny?

So she can be happy or will be

melancholy?

 

So Twinkle twinkle little star,

did you like the story that I told?

 

I wish destiny works frequently so my friend won’t be sleepy.

2 responses to “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

  1. Pingback: Twinkle Twinkle Little Star | Rainbows and Unicorns

  2. Reblogged this on Rainbows and Unicorns and commented:
    Happy and full of anticipation. I have these feelings whenever other people say something about me. It like the same feeling when you get the results of an exam you studied everyday. Same as I have been studying how to deal with people and everyday is an opportunity for me to improve myself. And I am thankful to those around me especially those who enjoys my company.

Leave a Reply

