Hi blog. (dedicated to: April Joy Pacete)

Well. lol.. I’m just speechless.

Escape

Hi blog,

Yow how is it going? Do I sound funny?

 

Hahahaha

 

that’s me.

 

I sound funny, jolly and happy. You can always see the smile on my face.

 

I often annoy people, and I often succeed.

 

I’m loud and cliched.

 

It’s funny to remember my mate gallingly covering his ears, tired of my knock-knock jokes.

 

I’m always hyped and energized.

 

If you will just see me, you will really think of a girl having fun without uncertainties,

 

at all.

 

Then I guess I succeed escaping,

 

but no.

 

There is a friend, I cant hide.

 

That with all those laughs, she sees lies behind.

 

“Afraid, again? Darling, be brave.” says her.

 

Should I pity myself?

 

Why am I sad?

 

Why does she know?

 

How did she know?

 

“I.. don’t know.”

 

I don’t know.

 

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

