This is Me

This is me.

Running from the past

and pretending to be happy.

Hard to forget and trust somebody.

From  gotten betrayals and

deceived  by many,

I learned my lesson not to trust any.

Not letting people get near of me,

is my greatest cover to avoid everybody.

Running away is my forte.

So don’t try to chase me.

People will never get me.

People will never understand me.

I’m different and I’m contented at it.

I need to keep distance to protect

my true identity.

Leave a Reply

