Undefined

                         Your eyes Mr., they are deep ,black and mysterious.

Mr., you are so reserved with your actions and words.

Are you hiding something?

You are unpredictable as well as bipolar.

You don’t like girls clinging to you, but you are to others.

It seems like you’re thinking something always.

What is it?

Are you confused?

What’s in your mind?

Will you allow me?

Mr., why are you always finding her?

Do you like her?

I guess you do.

How do I know?

I always have my eyes on you.

Don’t deny it.

You may hurt her if she heard this from you.

You also hurt me from lying such thing.

You’re very obvious when it comes to her.

I thought you were a blank-faced man.

Well what do I expect to Mr. Love?

It can change everything.

One response to “Undefined

Leave a Reply

